Our Staff

Student Services Staff:

Belinda Austin
Associate Dean of Students and College Services
baustin@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext. 244

Laura Shamburger
Student Services Support Staff
Lshamburger@northampton.edu
570-619-3301

Jennifer Bell
Student Services Administrator
Jbell@northampton.edu
570-688-2468

Rosalee Boyer
Student Services Administrator
RBoyer@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext. 259

Cristina Rodriguez

Assistant Director of Admissions
CRodriguez@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext. 203

Michelle Pretopapa
Enrollment Services Manager
mpretopapa@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext. 207

Kathie Weichel
Academic Advisor, Part Time - Seasonal*
KWeichel@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext. 278

Rich Catalano
Academic Advisor, Part Time - Seasonal*
RCatalano@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext.278

Sharon Gavin Levy
Professor, English & Academic Advisor, Part Time
SLevy@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext. 278

Marcella Griffith
Disability Services
mgriffith@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext. 211

Maryjane Albeck
Disability Services
malbeck@northampton.edu
570-620-9220 x 211

Jaana Kelley
Counselor
jkelley@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext 206

Ian Macmillan
Counselor
imacmillan@northampton.edu
570-620-9221 ext 223

* Seasonal advisors, hours and months may vary.
Please call 570-620-9221 for availability.

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300