About Us

Mission Statement

Library Hours

Circulation Desk: 610-861-5360
Reference Desk: 610-861-5359
Interlibrary Loan: 610-861-5358
Monroe Campus Library (Tannersville): 570-688-2475
Staff & eMail

Locations
The Paul & Harriett Mack Library
Main Campus
College Center 4th floor
The book drop is located just outside the main entrance to College Center.

Monroe Library
Monroe Campus
Room 154

Library Director
Sandra Sander
ssander@northampton.edu

Monroe Campus Library Manager
Mary Stewart Erm
merm@northampton.edu

Staff
Anne Bittner, Associate Professor, Cataloger/Bibliographer
abittner@northampton.edu
Courtney Eger, Information Services Librarian
ceger@northampton.edu
Audrey Harvey, Information Services Librarian
aharvey@northampton.edu
Michele Rayah Levy Part-Time Information Services Librarian
mlevy@northampton.edu
Evonne Loomis, Acquisitions Librarian
eloomis@northampton.edu
Kenton Sem, Library Computer Technician
ksem@northampton.edu
Elehna Shores, Information Services Librarian
eshores@northampton.edu

eMail:
Reference Desk
askthelibrarian@northampton.edu
Circulation Desk
circulation_desk@northampton.edu
Monroe Campus Library
monroe_library@northampton.edu

Maps (links)
Mack Library Floorplan
Mack Library Virtual Tour (under construction)

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300