Library Staff

Director, Library Services
Sandra Sander
ssander@northampton.edu

Monroe Campus ESSA Bank & Trust Foundation Library
Assistant Director, Library Services
Samantha Simmonds

ssimmonds@northampton.edu

Staff

Anne Bittner, Associate Professor, Cataloger/Bibliographer
abittner@northampton.edu
Courtney Eger, Associate Professor, Information Services Librarian
ceger@northampton.edu
Stacie Feil, Information Services Assistant
sfeil@northampton.edu
Alicia Gruenewald, Information Services Assistant
agruenewald@northampton.edu
Diane Hahn, Assistant Professor, Information Services Librarian
dhahn@northampton.edu
Evonne Loomis, Associate Professor, Acquisitions Librarian
eloomis@northampton.edu
Lauri Miller, Information Services Librarian 
lmiller@northampton.edu
Margaret Murray, Assistant Professor, Information Services Librarian
mmurray@northampton.edu
Cassandra Nieves, Information Services Librarian (Monroe Campus)
clnieves@northampton.edu 
Kenton Sem, Library Computer Technician
ksem@northampton.edu