About Us

womanMain Campus
College Center Room 341
Phone -610-861-5346
Fax - 610-861-5374

Summer Office Hours:  
Monday - Thursday - 7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday - Closed

Summer Walk-in Advising Hours:  

From June 2nd through August 20th (in the Student Enrollment Center)
Monday - 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday  - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday - NO WALK-IN ADVISING
Thursday - 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday - Closed

NO WALK-IN ADVISING ON ORIENTATION DAYS:

  • June 17, 18, 24, 25 and 26
  • July 8, 9 and 10

Academic Advising Staff
Mark Henry
Director, Advising, Transfer, and Accommodation Services
610-861-5355
mhenry@northampton.edu

Virginia Coleman
Assistant Director of Advising
610-861-5346
vcoleman@northampton.edu

Thad Kosciolek 
Academic Advisor
610-861-5346 
tkosciolek@northampton.edu

Bobbie McElrone
Secretary
610-861-5346
bmcelrone@northampton.edu

Jennifer Napierkowski
Assistant Director, Career Services
610-861-5354
jnapierkowski@northampton.edu

Michelle Palmisano
Transfer Advisor
610-861-5346
mpalmisano@northampton.edu

Andrea Powell
Early Childhood Education Advisor
610-861-5346
apowell@northampton.edu

Jamie Sharpe
Academic Advisor
610-861-5346
jsharpe@northampton.edu

Tyrone Wright
Student Success Specialist
610-861-4149
twright@northampton.edu

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300