Spring 2014 Programs and Events

Career Fairs

Workshops

  • Interview Do's & Don'ts  (presentation by Northwestern Mutual) - Tuesday, March 11, 11:00 am - 12:15 pm, Location to be determined
  • Unsure About Your College Major?
    Thursday, April 10, 2014, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (College Center 333)
    Thursday, May 1, 2014, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (College Center 333)

Upcoming On-Campus Recruitments

Avon
Recruiting for Sales Representatives
Friday, March 14, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
College Center - Main Lobby
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Vector Marketing
Recruiting for Customer Sales/Service
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tuesday, May 1, 2014
College Center - Main Lobby
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

PA Army National Guard
Recruiting for various positions
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
College Center - Main Lobby
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300