Spring 2014 Programs and Events

Career Fairs

Workshops

  • Interview Do's & Don'ts  (presentation by Northwestern Mutual) - Tuesday, March 11, 11:00 am - 12:15 pm, Location to be determined
  • Unsure About Your College Major?
    Thursday, April 10, 2014, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (College Center 333)
    Thursday, May 1, 2014, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (College Center 333)

Upcoming On-Campus Recruitments

Person Directed Supports, Inc.
Recruiting for Direct Support Professionals
Monday, September 15, 2014
Monday, October 29, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
College Center - Main Lobby
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Vector Marketing
Recruiting for Customer Sales/Service
Monday, September 8, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
College Center - Main Lobby
9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300