Winter Academic Calendar

NCC Students in class

Records & Registration Resources

Find all the forms you need


View our academic calendars below for all important dates and deadlines. For help understanding the setup of our semesters at NCC, view our Course Formats page.

For important dates regarding classes that run on a non-standard schedule, contact the Records Office – Bethlehem Campus or Enrollment Office – Monroe Campus.

Winter 2022

Registration for Winter begins for military affiliated students Monday, October 3
Registration for Winter begins for Current, New, and Re-Admit Students Tuesday, October 4
Tuition/Fee Due Date Thursday, December 1
Last day to register or add a class Friday, December 9
Classes Start Monday, December 12
Last day for 100% tuition/fee refund Wednesday, December 14
Verify Participation due date for instructors Thursday, December 15
Last day to drop classes for 50% tuition/fee refund; after this date a “W” will appear on transcript Friday, December 16
Withdrawal Period – a “W” will appear on transcript Saturday, December 17-Tuesday, January 3
Last day to withdraw from classes. No refunds. Tuesday, January 3
Classes End Friday, January 6
Online Final Exam Saturday, January 7
Grades Due Tuesday, January 10, noon
Incomplete Deadline for course(s) taken in Winter Term 2022 Wednesday, June 7, 2023
  • For important dates regarding classes that run on a non-standard schedule, contact the Records Office.

Download a PDF version of our Academic Calendars:

View important dates and events on the College's Main Events Calendar.