New Student Senators Elected

September 25, 2013

Congratulations to the 2013-14 Student Senate general members, who took the oath of office on September 24.

Pictured standing are general senators Jose Galarza, Kristoff Riley, Oliver Paulino, Manny Maxwell, Rojae Brown, Parker Ryan, Jaden Makovsky, Logan Paff, Katlane Seema, and Abigail Haas (not pictured, Lauren Kaufman.) Seated are Student Senate officers Carolina Mayor (secretary), Dailyn Yaris Mota (treasurer), Angel Diaz (president) and Joseph Ortiz (vice president).

Student Senate

To review Northampton Community College's guidelines for public comments, click here

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300