Admissions Contact Information

General Office Information

Our team is here to help you navigate the application process so you're ready to start your journey at NCC. If you need assistance applying or have any questions about the enrollment process, contact us today or make an appointment with a member of our team.

 

Bethlehem Admissions Office:

Phone: 610.861.5500

Email: adminfo@northampton.edu

Fax: 610.861.4560

Campus Location: Student Enrollment Center

 

Pocono Campus Admissions Office:

Phone: 570.369.1801

Campus Location: Keystone Hall, 1st Floor



Robert McGann

Robert McGann

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management

rmcgann@northampton.edu
610.861.5518

Team Member Placeholder Card

Megan Geklinsky

Associate Director, Admissions

mgeklinsky@northampton.edu
610.861.5503

Ismael Arcelay

Ismael Arcelay

Senior Assistant Director, Admissions

iarcelay@northampton.edu
610.861.5529

Team Member Placeholder Card

Kate Helm

Senior Assistant Director, Admissions

khelm@northampton.edu
610.332.6534

Kayla Lacey

Kayla Lacey

Assistant Director, Admissions

klacey@northampton.edu
610.861.5504

Jessica Schantzenbach

Jessica Schantzenbach

Assistant Director, Admissions

jschantzenbach@northampton.edu
610.861.4174

Team Member Placeholder Card

Julie Bertha

Admissions Assistant

jbertha@northampton.edu
610.332.8654

Evelyn Sánchez

Evelyn Sánchez

Admissions Assistant

asanchez@northampton.edu
610.861.5502

Team Member Placeholder Card

Terrence Bomar

Assistant Director, Admissions

tbomar@northampton.edu
570.369.1841

Alexis Sullivan

Alexis Sullivan

Program Manager, Adult & Military-Affiliated Student Services / School Certifying Official

asullivan@northampton.edu
610.332.6097

Next Steps

With 120+ high-quality programs at a highly affordable cost, you can build specialized skills to advance in your career path — fast. And with flexible class formats and convenient locations, it's never been easier to join us.