Serving Their School

May 07, 2014

The votes were tallied and the winners will serve Northampton Community College as officers of both the Main Campus Student Senate and the Monroe Campus Student Governance for the 2014-2015 school year.

The newly elected officers are:

Main Campus Student Senate
President:  Jose Galarza
Vice-President:  Piper Gauthier
Treasurer:  Victoria Fostini
Secretary:  Shakia Bouldin

Monroe Campus Student Governance
President:  Bernie Goode
Vice President:  Patricia Deans
Secretary:  Ayrton Troches
Treasurer:  Germania Baez

Both Student Governance and Student Senate are student government bodies that act for and on behalf of the student body.

To review Northampton Community College's guidelines for public comments, click here

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300