President's Cabinet

Student outside

Impact Report 2022/2023

View Northampton Community College's 2022/2023 Impact Report.

Karen Angeny
Chief Human Resources Officer, Human Resources

Belinda Austin
Associate Dean, Student Services, Monroe Campus

Sharon Beales
Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Dustin Briggs
Presidential Fellow
Associate Professor, Communication/Theatre

Dr. Elizabeth Bugaighis
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Brad Drexler
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications

James Dunleavy
Vice President, Finance and Operations

Dr. Denise Francois-Seeney
Dean, School of Business and Technology

Brian Gardner
Chief Information Officer

Dr. Cathie Given
Associate Dean, Academic Foundations and Success

Dr. Sedgwick Harris
Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment

Jason Laubach

Lauren Loeffler
Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Education/Dean, Fowler Southside Center

Tammy Tucker Mehlig
Executive Assistant to the President

Robert McGann
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management

Dr. Mike McGovern
Interim Campus Executive, Monroe Campus

Keith Morris
Chief, Public Safety

Dr. Christine Pense
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Megan Reed
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications

Dr. Judith Rex 
Dean, School of Allied Health & Sciences

Dr. Eric Rosenthal
Dean, Student Success and Retention

Dorothy Schramm
Senior Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Precie Schroyer
Associate Dean, Monroe Campus

Dr. Marc Singer
Provost and Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Denise Smith
Director, Major Gifts

Troy L. Tucker
Director of Athletics

Dr. Gina Turner
Executive Director, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion