Admitted Student Information

Admitted Student Information Sessions

We’re very excited you’ve chosen to join the Northampton community! Your journey as a Spartan begins with an Admitted Student Information Session. This session will prepare you to complete all the steps necessary to register for your classes at Northampton. We’ll review submitting transcripts, math and English class placement, accessing Northampton technology, and financing your education. All sessions are live online via Zoom and last approximately one hour. 

Sign-up for a session to get started! We offer them every Tuesday at 5pm, Wednesday at 3pm and Thursday at 10am. Upcoming Sessions:

  • Tuesday, December 7 at 5pm
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 3pm
  • Thursday, December 9 at 10am
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 5pm
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 3pm
  • Thursday, December 16 at 10am
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 5pm
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 3pm
  • Thursday, December 23 at 10am
  • Tuesday, January 4 at 5pm
  • Wednesday, January 5 at 3pm
  • Thursday, January 6 at 10am
  • Tuesday, January 11 at 5pm
  • Wednesday, January 12 at 3pm
  • Thursday, January 13 at 10am
  • Tuesday, January 18 at 5pm
  • Wednesday, January 19 at 3pm
  • Thursday, January 20 at 10am
  • Tuesday, January 25 at 5pm
  • Wednesday, January 26 at 3pm
  • Thursday, January 27 at 10am
SIGN UP FOR AN ADMITTED STUDENT INFO SESSION

Registration Sessions

We'll also be hosting in-person registration sessions for students to connect with an NCC expert and get help registering for classes in Workday. Registration Sessions will be held in person on our Bethlehem Campus every Tuesday at 3pm and Wednesday at 5:30pm beginning November 16. Students should check-in at the Student Enrollment Center. Sign up here for an upcoming session.

SIGN UP FOR A REGISTRATION SESSION

Admitted Student Checklist

Stay on top of all your to-do's and review the steps to becoming enrolled at NCC.

View Admitted Students Checklist

View Online Orientation



Your Future Starts Here