Foundation Staff

Sharon S. Beales, Vice President, Institutional Advancement
SBeales@northampton.edu
610.861.5451

Brianna Bast, Manager, Scholarship programs
bbast@northampton.edu

Ginna Corado, Manager, Special Events
gcorado@northampton.edu
610.332.6274

Karen R. D'Angelo, Assistant to the VP of Institiutional Advancement and Foundation Board, Institutional Advancement
KDAngelo@northampton.edu
610.861.5451

Denise Smith, Director, Major Gifts
dsmith4@northampton.edu
610-861-5449

Penny Devins, Director, Advancement Services and Stewardship
pdevins@northampton.edu
610.332.6344

Karen Glose, Director, Career Development and Alumni Services
kglose@northamton.edu
610.861.4589

Karen Hammer, Development Assistanet, PT
khammer@northampton.edu

vacant, Major Gifts Officer

Nancy C. Hutt, Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
NHutt@northampton.edu
610.861.5088

Julianne Nolan, Manager, Annual Giving
jnolan@northampton.edu