Covid-19 Updates
Access all related NCC updates, support and services below.

Contact Career Development

Upcoming Programs and Events


View Spring 2020 Events

Completed Reference File Packet


Download Now (PDF)

Locations and Hours

Bethlehem Campus
College Center 348
610.861.5344
Monday through Thursday: 8 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

Monroe Campus
Keystone Hall 109 
570.369.1871
Call for appointment

Make an Appointment

Fill out this form to schedule an appointment.

Connect with us on Social Media

Twitter logoFacebook logoInstagram LogoPinterest LogoLinkedIn logo



Staff/Contact Information

Karen Glose
Director, Center fpr Career Development & Alumni Engagement
kglose@northampton.edu

Karen Veres
Associate Director, Center for Career Development
kveres@northampton.edu

Jennifer Napierkowski
Assistant Director, Center for Career Development
jnapierkowski@northampton.edu

Katrina Schreefer
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement
kschreefer@northampton.edu

Jeremy Heyman
Student Success Specialist STEM
jheyman@northampton.edu

Jason Haller
Internship Manager
jhaller@northampton.edu

Devyn Briggs
Career Specialist (part time)
Dbriggs1@northampton.edu

Lynn Fischer
Secretary
lfischer@northampton.edu

Fran Maiatico
Secretary (part time)
fmaiatico@northampton.edu