Hours/Contact Information

Bethlehem Campus Learning Center

We are located in College Center 315.

The Learning Center is open:

Fall and Spring Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:30 am-7:00pm and Fridays 8:30am -5:00pm.
Summer Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm

For hours and tutoring availability, click here.
Phone: 610.861.5517
Email: tutoring@northampton.edu

Monroe Campus Learning Center

We are located in Keystone 140.

The Monroe Campus Learning Center is open:

Fall and Spring Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:30 am-7:00pm and Fridays 8:30am-5:00pm.

Summer Hours:
Monday-Thursdays 8:00am-6:00pm

For hours and tutoring availability, click here.

Call: 570.369.1820

Email: mclc@northampton.edu

Learning Center Administrative Staff:

Learning Center Interim Director: Eileen Brumitt, ebrumitt@northampton.edu

Learning Center Assistant Director, Monroe Campus: Barry Saturen, bsaturen@northampton.edu

Math Coordinator: Lifen Yang, lyang@northampton.edu

Subject and Academic Coaching Coordinator: Stacie Phillips, sphillps@northampton.edu

Science Resource Center Coordinator: Gerri Bunnion-O'Dowd, gbunnionodowd@northampton.edu

Writing Tutoring Manager (2019/2020): Edward Probasco, eprobasco@northampton.edu

Learning Center Secretary: Terry Brindisi, tbrindisi@northampton.edu