students outsideThe following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Main Campus in Bethlehem Township. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for all majors (except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant), athletic facilities, academic support facilities, and residence halls. Tours depart from the Admissions Office and last approximately two hours.

Main Campus Tours

3835 Green Pond Road, Bethlehem, PA 18020
(For all majors except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, and Medical Assistant)

December

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 11:30 am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 3:30 pm

January

Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 3:30 pm

February

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 11:30 am
Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 3:30 pm

March

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 11:30 am
Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 3:30 pm

April

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 11:30 am
Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 3:30 pm

Come tour our beautiful new Tannersville campus! Facilities on the campus now include a gymnasium, fitness center, expanded bookstore and library, full-service cafeteria, state-of-the-art science labs, art studios, children’s center, and more.

Monroe Campus

Campus Tours

Wednesday, December 3rd at 5 pm
Thursday, December 11th at 10 am

Fowler Family Southside Center Tours

511 East 3rd Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015
(For Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant majors)

The following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Fowler Family Southside Center. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for the Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, and Medical Assistant programs. Tours depart from the lobby of the Fowler Family Southside Center and last approximately 1 ½ hours. If families would like to see facilities on the Main Campus, we will provide this opportunity after the Fowler Family Southside Center tour.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 11:30 am
Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 11:30 am

RSVP

To reserve a spot for any tour, please call 610.861.5500 or register online. Tours begin promptly at the published start time and depart from the indicated location. Driving directions are available here.

Read More