students outsideThe following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Main Campus in Bethlehem Township. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for all majors (except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant), athletic facilities, academic support facilities and residence halls. Tours depart from the Admissions Office and last approximately two hours.

Bethlehem Campus Tours

3835 Green Pond Road, Bethlehem, PA 18020
(for all majors except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy and Medical Assistant)

April

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 11:30 am
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 3:30 pm

May

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 11:00 am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 3:30 pm

June

Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 11:00 am
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 3:30 pm

July

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 3:30 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 11:00 am

August

Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 11:00 am

Fowler Family Southside Center Tours

511 East 3rd Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015
(for Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant majors)

The following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Fowler Family Southside Center. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for the Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy and Medical Assistant programs. Tours depart from the lobby of the Fowler Family Southside Center and last approximately 1 ½ hours. If families would like to see facilities on the Main Campus, we will provide this opportunity after the Fowler Family Southside Center tour.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 11:30 am
Monday, May 23, 2016 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 11:30 am

Monroe Campus Tours

Keystone Hall - 2411 Rte. 715, Tannersville, PA 18372

April

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 5:00 pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 at 11:00 am

May

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:00 pm

June

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 5:00 pm

July

Monday, July 25, 2016 at 5:00 pm

August

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 11:00 am
Monday, August 15, 2016 at 5:00 pm

RSVP

To reserve a spot for any tour, please call 610.861.5500 or register online. Tours begin promptly at the published start time and depart from the indicated location. Driving directions are available here.

Read More
RSVP Now

Sign up now to reserve your spot at either our Bethlehem or Monroe Campus Open House.

Watch our TV Commercial