Foundation Board

NCC Foundation Board

Mission of the Foundation - The Northampton Community College Foundation seeks to foster transformative relationships in the community to raise, invest and manage private resources for the benefit of Northampton Community College, its students and staff.

Foundation Board Members
Diane S. Martin (chair)
M. Arif Fazil (vice chair)
John Alexander
Patrice R. Amin
Bob Barrett
Anne Baum
Frank Boyer
Thomas J. Doluisio
Susan E. Drabic
Jim Dunleavy
Mark Erickson
John F. Eureyecko
Steven Follet
Kate L. Haney
Charles M. Hannig
Silvia Hoffman
Steve Hovey
Tonya Hummers
David B. Kennedy
Yasin Khan, M.D.
Michael Krupa
Tim Lewis
Keith Lombardi
Denise McCall
Mike Molewski
Bruce A. Palmer
Charles J. Peischl
Robert Rupel
Paul Schuchman
Steve Sheptak
Donna G. Taggart
Timothy VanSyckle

Foundation Directory Login

Food and Wine Committee:
Victor Bock (co-chair)
Mike Molewski (co-chair)
John Eureyecko
Arif Fazil
Silvia Hoffman
Tonya Hummers
Yasin Khan
Mike Krupa
Bob Rupel
Bob Barrett
Mark Erickson

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300