Campus Tours

campus shot

The following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Main Campus in Bethlehem Township. Tours depart from the Admissions Office and last approximately two hours.

The following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Main Campus in Bethlehem Township. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for all majors (except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, and Medical Assistant), athletic facilities, academic support facilities, and residence halls. Tours depart from the Admissions Office and last approximately two hours.

Main Campus Tours - 3835 Green Pond Road, Bethlehem, PA 18020
(for all majors except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Licensed Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant)

April
Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 3:30 pm

May
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 11:00 am                                            
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 3:30 pm                                           

June
Thursday, June 5, 2014 at 11:00 am                                     
Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 3:30 pm            

July                            
Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 3:30 pm                                          
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 11:00 am                                   

August
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 11:00 am

Fowler Family Southside Center Tours - 511 East 3rd Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015
(for Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Licensed Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant majors)

The following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Fowler Family Southside Center. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for the Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, and Medical Assistant programs. Tours depart from the lobby of the Fowler Family Southside Center and last approximately 1½ hours. If families would like to see facilities on the Main Campus, we will provide this opportunity after the Fowler Family Southside Center tour.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at 11:30 am

RSVP
To reserve a spot for any tour, please call (610) 861-5500 or register online. Tours begin promptly at the published start time and depart from the indicated location. Driving directions are available here.

Or, take a Virtual Campus Tour.

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300