COVID-19 Information & Fall Plans

Staff

Autumn Cunningham

Student Ambassador - Civic Engagement

acunningham@northampton.edu; 610-861-5559

Asher Glynn

Student Ambassador - Administrative Support

aglynn@northampton.edu; 610-861-5559

Taiba Sultana

Student Ambassador - Administrative Support

tsultana@northampton.edu; 610-861-5559

Betsy Greer

KEYS Facilitator, Bethlehem Campus

egreer@northampton.edu

Annerys Ibes Rivera

Student Ambassador - Civic Engagement

aibesrivera@northampton.edu; 610-861-5559

Jane Pennington

New Choices Facilitator, Fowler Center

jpennington@northampton.edu; 610-332-6560

Debra Kelly

KEYS Secretary

dkelly@northampton.edu; 610-332-6286

Nykia Taylor

Student Worker, KEYS

ntaylor@northampton.edu

Xenia Harley

KEYS Facilitator, Monroe Campus

xharley@northampton.edu; 570-369-1878

Marsha Griffin

KEYS Facilitator, Monroe Campus

mkgriffin@northampton.edu

Jordan Swerdel

AmeriCorps Vista

jswerdel@northampton.edu