Foundation Staff

Sharon S. Beales, Vice President, Institutional Advancement
SBeales@northampton.edu
610.861.5451

Heather L. Christein, Manager, Annual Giving/Advancement Services Associate
hchristein@northampton.edu 
610.861.5599

Caroline K. Clifford, Director, Special Events and Advancement Services
CClifford@northampton.edu
610.332.6578

Ginna Corado, Special Events Assistant
gcorado@northampton.edu
610.332.6274

Karen R. D'Angelo, Assistant to the VP of Institiutional Advancement and Foundation Board, Institutional Advancement
KDAngelo@northampton.edu
610.861.5451

Catherine M. DeHart, Director, Principal Gifts
CDeHart@northampton.edu
610.861.5449

Penny Devins, Manager of Advancement Services
pdevins@northampton.edu
610.332.6344

Karen Glose, Director of Alumni Engagement
kglose@northamton.edu
610.861.4589

Patrick Hockenberry, Manager of Scholarship Programs
phockenberry@northampton.edu
610.861.5594

Elyse Holben, Director, Major Gifts Officer
EHolben@northampton.edu
610.332.6278

Nancy C. Hutt, Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
NHutt@northampton.edu
610.861.5088

Colleen Marshall, Major Gifts Officer
cmarshall@northampton.edu
610.861.5453

Brenda K. Weppel, Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
BWeppel@northampton.edu
610.861.5519