Library Staff

Sandra Sander

Director, Library Services

ssander@northampton.edu

Natalie Kulick

Assistant Director, Library Services

nkulick@northampton.edu

Dev Albarelli

Assistant Professor, Online Learning / Information Services Librarian​

dalbarelli@northampton.edu

Anne Bittner

Associate Professor / Cataloger / Bibliographer​

abittner@northampton.edu

Diane Hahn

Assistant Professor​ / Information Services Librarian

dhahn@northampton.edu

Evonne Loomis

Professor​ / Acquisitions Librarian

eloomis@northampton.edu

Cassandra Nieves

Assistant Professor​ / Information Services Librarian

cnieves@northampton.edu

Kelly O'Donnell

Assistant Professor​ / Information Services Librarian

kodonnell@northampton.edu

Stacie Feil

Information Services Assistant

sfeil@northampton.edu

Alicia Gruenewald

Information Services Assistant

agruenewald@northampton.edu

Kenton Sem

Library Computer Technician

ksem@northampton.edu