Sign Up for a Campus Tour

Explore our Campus!

 

Interested in seeing NCC in person? Sign up for a tour at one of our campuses today, and get an overview of what your future as a Spartan could look like. Tours are offered several times each month and last approximately an hour and a half. Our Bethlehem tours will also include our Residence Halls.

 

NCC’s regular campus tours are designed for individual students and their families interested in exploring what the College has to offer.



Upcoming Campus Tours:

  • Tues. June 25 at 11 am (tour is filled)
  •  Tues. July 2 at 11 am
  • Tues. July 9 at 11 am
  • Tues. July 23 at 11 am
  • Tues. July 30 at 11 am
  • Tues. Aug. 6 at 11 am
  • Tues. Aug. 13 at 11 am
  • Tues. Aug. 20 at 11 am

  • Thurs. June 27 at 10 am
  • Tues. July 2 at 10 am
  • Wed. July 10 at 3 pm
  • Tues. July 16 at 10 am
  • Wed. July 24 at 3 pm
  • Tues. July 30 at 10 am

     



If you are from a school or community organization interested in bringing a group of students to learn more about NCC, please contact the Admissions Office at 610-861-5500 or adminfo@northampton.edu to make tour arrangements. Please do not sign up using this form.

 

Access our full lineup of admissions events here.



Next Steps

With 120+ high-quality programs at a highly affordable cost, you can build specialized skills to advance in your career path — fast. And with flexible class formats and convenient locations, it's never been easier to join us.